Agentes comercializadores

ALFREDO E. GIARDINA

CEO Fundador de Strong Broker de Seguros
Dealer de negocios y Agente Comercializador de Efectivo Sí

 

Agüero Gustavo

Los Olmos N°178 - B° Tres Cerritos
Salta Capital
Salta
gustavo@strongbroker.com.ar
05493874852479

Arroyo, Pablo Alfredo

Pje Cachi 854
Salta Capital
Salta
pabloarroyopas@gmail.com
05493875526221

Arzuaga, Raquel

Guamini 2533
Lomas de Zamora
Buenos Aires
marilinaArzuaga@gmail.com
05491155254531

Asselborn, Cristina

25 de mayo al 307
Pirané
Formosa
asselborn.cm@hotmail.com
05493704081093

Barbona, Maribe

Jose Malabia 5296
Córdoba Capital
Córdoba
mbarbona.seguros@gmail.com
05493512378611

Bausero, irma

Camino de las Toscas 1162/1194
Escobar
Buenos Aires
irma@strongbroker.com.ar
05493484373941

Bocardo Carrillo, Edgard

Calle Pte. E. Uriburu 75
C.A.B.A.
edgardb@strongbroker.com.ar
05491124512222

Cabrera, Facundo

Lisandro de la Torre 1965
Lomas de Zamora
Buenos Aires
procuradorfacundo@hotmail.com
05491160240560

Cañete, Adriana

Marconi 3733
Isidro Casanova
Buenos Aires
adrianac@strongbroker.com.ar
05491155142507

Contreras, Julieta

Guido Hispano 968
Luján
Buenos Aires
julieta@strongbroker.com.ar
05492323615022

Cosatto, Cristian

Avellaneda 912
Carlos Pellegrini
Santa Fe
cristian@grupovaan.com
05493401516180

Di Lauro, Romina Soledad

Filiberto 175
Merlo
Buenos Aires
romina@strongbroker.com.ar
05491136755872

Diaz, Alejandro

Av. Directorio 4059
C.A.B.A.
alejandro@strongbroker.com.ar
05491150517241

Farías, Manuel Alberto

Av. Humberto 1178
Luján
Buenos Aires
mf@w3division.com.ar
05491139233355

Gomez Noelia Ivana

Córdoba 336
Quitilipi
Chaco
noeliaivanag@gmail.com
05493644373995

Guadagna Enrique

Vicente López 612.
Tandil
Buenos Aires
hablandoseguro@gmail.com
05492494637695

Ibarrola, Natalia

Albania 595
Gral. Rodriguez
Buenos Aires
nataliai@strongbroker.com.ar
05491169603393

Jimenez, Beatriz Estela

Juan B. Justo 1766
Resistencia
Chaco
beatriz@strongbroker.com.ar
05491164301011

Juarez, Franco

Av. Brígido Terán 500
Juan Bautista Alberdi
Tucumán
franco@strongbroker.com.ar
05491166608569

López, Pablo Arnaldo

Alvarez Jonte 3232
Mariano Acosta
Buenos Aires
pablol@strongbroker.com.ar
05491167250576

Ludeña, Luciano

Manuel Calviño 8160
Córdoba Capital
Córdoba
luciano8821@gmail.com
05493513770088

Mansegosa, Pablo

Aristides Villanueva 774
San Rafael
Mendoza
pablo@strongbroker.com.ar
05492604635250

Massey, Silvana

Dr. Travi 495
Escobar
Buenos Aires
silvana@segurosargentinos.com
05491163833163

Melik Matar, Cintia

Av. Brígido Terán 500
Juan Bautista Alberdi
Tucumán
franco@strongbroker.com.ar
05493865534970

Melo, Leonel

Balcarce 42
Moreno
Buenos Aires
leonel@strongbroker.com.ar
05491136500934

Montenegro, Viviana

D. M. de Irala 1306
Rincon de Milberg
Buenos Aires
viviana@strongbroker.com.ar
05491165083897

Monzón, Noemi

Paraguay 881
El Talar
Buenos Aires
noemi@strongbroker.com.ar
05491150205019

Morales, Martina

Av.58 N 852
Mar del Tuyú
Buenos Aires
moralesmartina@hotmail.com
05492257632989

Muzzio, Hernán

Hilarión de la Quintana 2448
Vicente López
Buenos Aires
hernan@strongbroker.com.ar
05491132145994

Nicolosi, Leonardo

Reynalda Rodriguez 3817
Ciudad Evita
Buenos Aires
leonardo@strongbroker.com.ar
05493624283990

Olivera,Ricardo

Av. Polledo 2578
Rafael Castillo
Buenos Aires
ricardo@strongbroker.com.ar
05493624283990

Oviedo, Luciano

Alvarez Jonte 4035
Mariano Acosta
Buenos Aires
luciano@strongbroker.com.ar
05491160003107

Pereyra, María Cristina

Av. Polledo 2578
Rafael Castillo
Buenos Aires
Mariacristina@strongbroker.com.ar
05491168702513

Pisano, Alejandro

Esmeralda 950
C.A.B.A.
startupgroup@outlook.com
05491141909118

Ponce de León, Mariángeles

San Martín 356
Jauregui
Buenos Aires
mariangeles@strongbroker.com.ar
05492323628700

Rial, Brian

Ruiz De Los Llanos 386
C.A.B.A.
brian.rial89@gmail.com
05491123006951

Rivas, Marcia

Alvear 926
Monte Grande
Buenos Aires
marcia@strongbroker.com.ar
05491165693022

Rodríguez, Verónica

Patricias Argentinas s/n local 2,
Gral. Rodríguez
Buenos Aires
veronica@strongbroker.com.ar
05491128768888

Román, Silvina

Güemes 1105
Zárate
Buenos Aires
silvina@strongbroker.com.ar
05493487406247

Rosasco, Fernando

Coronel Juan de San Martín 907
Grand Bourg
Buenos Aires
fernandor@strongbroker.com.ar
05491138235916

Saldivar, Alfredo

Casa 19 Mz 334
Formosa Capital
Formosa
alfredosaldiva@yahoo.com.ar
05493704689466

Sequeiro, Mauro

San Martín 5453
Rosario
Santa Fe
msequeiro@estudiosequeiro.com
05493413391660

Vázquez, Nora

Gardin S/N
Buta Ranquil
Neuquén
nora@strongbroker.com.ar
05492942572362

Villarreal José

Av. Dr. Muñiz 337
Luján
Buenos Aires
jose@strongbroker.com.ar
05491151768321